Scientific Commitee


Dr. M. McNeeley (Alberta) Co-Chair

Professor, University of Alberta and Cross Cancer Institute; Researcher on rehabilitative treatments for cancer-related lymphedema. Canadian Lymphedema Framework Board Director.

Dr. D. Keast (Ontario) Co-Chair

Physician specializing in wound care and lymphedema and Clinical Adjunct Professor of Family Medicine, Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry, Western University; Co-Chair of the Canadian Lymphedema Framework.


Dr. A. Towers (Quebec)

Dr. C. McCuaig (Quebec)

Shirin Shallwani (Ontario)

Dr. Marie-Eve Letellier (Quebec)

Dr. Naomi Dolgoy (Alberta)


Organizing Committee

Anna Kennedy (Conference Co-Chair)
Founding Member, Canadian Lymphedema Framework; Editor, Pathways magazine
Contact Anna at 

Bonnie Baker (Conference Event Manager)
Event Manager, Bonnie Baker Consulting and Event Services
Contact Bonnie at

Catherine Andrew
Communications Coordinator and Administrative Support
Contact Catherine at